On the downside of a bounce

Hey guys and gals,

  Let me start by thanking you all for your kind words over the past few days.  It rocks that when I’m feeling low, I have so many awesome people to turn to when I need a boost.  Today, at work, I had a discussion with students about Positive Mental Attitude.  I found it funny because I was in a fairly pleasant mood today.  However, because I wasn’t actively “smiling” people around me thought I wasn’t.  I find that interesting.  Do I smile like a complete idiot all of the time?  Perhaps.  I suppose I am a bit of an idiot.  

Anywho, I’m trying to get a little more active on here  I simply find that nowadays, I don’t have much to say.  I suppose not much I want to say out loud.  I just don’t feel my mind being stimulated like it usually is.  My motivation level is in the toilet…blah.  

On the bright side, I’m down 8 lbs.  That rocks.   I’ve also picked up a new hobby:  Archery.  I want to get back to practicing guitar too, so that is always spinning in the back of my mind.  

The sun is shining bright and beautifully, the snow is melting, and you all help make every day brighter.  I appreciate that, and all of you.  Looking forward to Friday when I can talk to my girls.  You all be well.

Namaste.   

Leave a Reply

