Ladies, Who Wants To Jumpstart their Style?

So, this post is in support of my friend Janine. 

I met Janine a few years ago. She’s good people. In addition to being cute as a button, she’s a teacher!

Well, in addition to all that, Janine is currently a  Thirty-One Gifts consultant. I took a look at her fare, and told her I would spread the words in my small yet exclusive circle of friends.

It’s really cute stuff.  It’s all functional, lots of stuff for those of you who like to go for picnics, or Ravinia, etc.  Let us not forget the weddings, engagement parties, babies, and all those occasions we have coming up.  You know you’re going to be buying gifts, so why not get  something useful, and from a cool person who could use the support?  Yeah?  Well, I encourage you to take a look at their Summer 2012 fare and give it a thinky-think.  Really cute, stylish stuff, at good prices.  Does it get better than that?

Also, below is a personal message I swiped from Janine. Namaste!

 

Hi ladies!

My name is Janine, and I am a Thirty-One Gifts consultant. I became a consultant to have the opportunity to get out and meet new people. Sometimes getting out of your close circle of friends can be a challenge, which is why Dion is helping me out. Below I am attaching my webpage, there you can find my contact information should you want to host a party. The July special is pretty awesome! For every $31 you spend, you can purchase one of the five following items: thermal tote, thermal cinich, zipper pouch, mini zipper pouch, or the little carry-alls caddy. Personalization is just $5 during the month of July! These are great gift giving products that you and your friends will fall in love with them!

There is also a place on my website where you can just place and order, and look at the catalog.

Feel free to call or email me with any questions.

My website is

www.mythirtyone.com/156156

I appreciate you taking the time to take a look at these wonderful items! There is something for everyone!

I look forward to hearing from you,
Janine

Leave a Reply

